top of page

Eagle Choir Council

Choir Council Google Classroom Code: r56nuxv

Join Remind! @benold2021


Benold Eagle Choir Council



Presidents: Rylee Joens & Ansel Cook

Vice Presidents: Madison McComb & Vivian Mayo

Secretary: Sydney Starritt

Benold Eagle Choir officers




Culture & Outreach Committee

Cora Becker & Tricia Carson-Walker


Corinne Wyche, Olive Connerty & Katy Duffy


Public Relations Officers

Batise Harvey, Olivia Dupuis & Brentley McLean


Social Events Officers

Clair Readyhough, Aspen Jones & Scout Robinson

Bellas Class Representative


Gigi Ardnt

bottom of page